Wilt u meer weten?
Neem contact op met een van onze vestigingen of via:

Hormax ‘s-Hertogenbosch

Vughterstraat 161
5211 GB ’s-Hertogenbosch

(073) 610 10 90

Hormax Tilburg

Tivolistraat 152
5017 HT Tilburg

(013) 572 28 44

Hormax Breda

Ginnekenweg 135
4818 JD Breda

(076) 523 00 60

Hormax Nijmegen

Graafseweg 274
6532 ZV Nijmegen

(024) 744 00 60

Hormax Rotterdam

Lichtenauerlaan 102-120
3062 ME Rotterdam

(010) 260 00 55

Onze medewerkers

Ronald Loonen

Hormax Tilburg

013-5722844 r.loonen@hormax.nl

Ruud Welters

Hormax ‘s-Hertogenbosch

073-6101090 r.welters@hormax.nl

Edwin van Hassel

Hormax Nijmegen

024-7440060 e.v.hassel@hormax.nl

Ivo Mermans

Hormax Breda

076-5230060 i.mermans@hormax.nl

Marc Lagrouw

Hormax Rotterdam

010-2600055 m.lagrouw@hormax.nl

Sjors Peters

Hormax Tilburg

013-5722844 s.peters@hormax.nl

Caesar van Boekel

Hormax 's-Hertogenbosch

073-6101090 c.van.boekel@hormax.nl